Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shilee Calhoun

Shilee Calhoun

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shilee Calhoun
"Amazing staff and very helpful / friendly"
Profile photo of Mary Tigerwright

Mary Tigerwright

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Tigerwright
"There are many insurance companies available to choose from! I researched many of them and State Farm kept coming out on top for customer satisfaction, affordability, access, etc.! Working with Katelyn Scoma at the David Orr Agency was a great experience! She is knowledgeable, friendly and patient! Katelyn made my experience feel effortless! I look forward to knowing I am covered by such great professionals!"
Profile photo of Michael King

Michael King

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael King
"Hanna's swift responses were instrumental in making my experience seamless. Her clear and pleasant communication style made it easy for me to grasp the information quickly. The sign-up and switching process were straightforward. Most importantly, the service Hanna provided ended up saving me a decent amount of money!"
Profile photo of Shana Byrd

Shana Byrd

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Byrd
"Hanna was professional, knowledgeable, and prompt in all her interactions. Saved us about $3500 a year!! 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Dan Karpiel

Dan Karpiel

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Karpiel
"Very professional, very friendly. Knowledgeable and interested in the client’s needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of MrMmolgard

MrMmolgard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrMmolgard
"We have had State Farm Insurance for many years now and they are always professional, attentive and have taken good care of us no matter what the situation has been….Corena and Mike Molgard"
Profile photo of Sarah Bellino

Sarah Bellino

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bellino
"We always appreciate the quick and efficient customer service we get from Dave Orr's team. Hannah got our new insurance card to us before we left the dealership. And thank you Katelyn for taking the time to answer questions and offer assistance during a stressful time. Their staff goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Richard Sutton

Richard Sutton

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sutton
"Hanna McCracken and the Dave Orr team offer exceptional service. Hanna is extremely professional and excels at following up on important details. She is very responsive. I highly recommend Hanna and the Dave Orr State Farm team."
Profile photo of Hannah Furey

Hannah Furey

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Furey
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Sierra Peters

Sierra Peters

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Peters
"Just moved to the area and they have been wonderful in helping me transfer my insurance. So nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Channell

Phyllis Channell

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Channell
"We just moved here from out of state and we could not be more pleased with the prompt efficient service we received with all our State Farm policies! We are so pleased to have Mr. Orr as our agent (and Hanna is fantastic also!!) We strongly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of S WE

S WE

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by S WE
"Poor customer service as well as the poor treatment and behavior towards employees. Also to hear the comments that this agent makes regarding clients is very unprofessional. Take your business/policies to a different agent who has RESPECT, integrity, and professionalism."
Profile photo of Sharon A. Self

Sharon A. Self

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon A. Self
"Hannah did a great job helping us with our insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"Dave and his team are fantastic. Very personable, and quick to respond to all communication and provide anything needed. I feel like I have great insurance with State Farm. Update: I've now been with State Farm through Dave Orr's office for nearly 6 years. Dave and his team are WONDERFUL. I've learned more about insurance and feel confident in my coverage (and like a responsible adult) through interacting with the team here. Major kudos to Katelyn for her caring, knowledgeable, and thorough service!"
Profile photo of ken stirm

ken stirm

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken stirm
"So far, so good! We’ve just recently moved from Iowa and this team has made the transition easy. We look forward to working with them for years to come. Thanks for all you’ve done!"
Profile photo of Corinne Jericho

Corinne Jericho

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Jericho
"We recently moved our auto and home insurance over to Dave and his team and I will say, I'm so very grateful for them. Everything is so easy and transparent with them and they took the time to answer all my questions. Excited for the future with Dave Orr's office"
Profile photo of roger

roger

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roger
"Easy peasy"
Profile photo of Amy Hallagan

Amy Hallagan

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hallagan
"We recently moved our home and auto insurance to Dave Orr State Farm and are thrilled with the significant reduction in our rates. Hailey did an excellent job helping us make a seamless switch. Easy, efficient and excellent customer service. Thank you Hailey and Dave!"
Profile photo of Mark Hamlin

Mark Hamlin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hamlin
"Katelyn at Dave Orr State Farm office has always had first class customer service. I’ve been using this location since 2018. I can’t think of one instance where Mr. Orr TEAM didn’t do a great job at assisting my guidance though some tough experiences dealing with auto insurance. Thank you all"
Profile photo of tryna kelley

tryna kelley

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tryna kelley
"Great customer service from everyone I've spoke to. Hailey has been exceptionally great. She has been very informative and helped me navigate my return to Statefarm after leaving several years ago"
Profile photo of Heidi McBroome

Heidi McBroome

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi McBroome
"The team at this office are outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jack Harrington

Jack Harrington

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Harrington
"Hailey was exceptionally responsive and helpful in setting up house insurance for a home we just purchased, couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Caleb Mendoza

Caleb Mendoza

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Mendoza
"I want to say thank you to this State Farm team and especially to Hanna McCracken. She understands how important family is to me and made sure that my family and our belongings were properly covered. We appreciate all your hard work. Again thank you Hanna and the Dave Orr State Farm team."
Profile photo of Lori Brazill

Lori Brazill

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Brazill
"This team of professionals are the best of the best!! I can't say enough good things about how efficient and responsive they are to any and all of our insurance needs. We appreciate you so much! Special thanks to Katelyn for her help with my requests recently."
Profile photo of Tabitha Exendine

Tabitha Exendine

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Exendine
"I’ve been with them a couple of years now and it’s been great…. Dave and his staff are there for any questions I may have and the time Dave takes out of his day to meet with you to go over everything to make sure you’re all taken care of I’ve never had with another insurance company. I really appreciate the extra mile him and his team go!!"