Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruth Gallagher

Ruth Gallagher

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Gallagher
"Hanna was excellent and I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance to my friends !"
Profile photo of Donna Fichot

Donna Fichot

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Fichot
"Great folks and reasonable rates on home insurance for my manufactured home. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Trudeau

Joseph Trudeau

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Trudeau
"They were very helpful and great coverage also. Can't say much about my last insurance with Progressive"
Profile photo of Alex Kardon

Alex Kardon

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kardon
"Kaitlyn has always been so helpful through David’s office. She’s knowledgable, patient with all my questions and always advises me in the right direction. I had moved from Colorado and returned and she kept everything so seamless as if I had never left the insurer."
Profile photo of Colin Erskine

Colin Erskine

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Erskine
"We recently changed agents from one up in Fort Collins to Dave here in Loveland. The transition was pretty easy with minimal paperwork but Dave's team had us in within a few days to go over many, many policies and Hanna spent about 2 hours with us last Saturday and went over every policy we had and was able to save us about $1,000 a year. I asked the other State farm agent "Mary" for years to see if there was any way to save any money... And they always said that we had the best policies and no way to save money. Well Hanna from Dave's office has already exceeded our expectations and will hopefully continue our business and I will recommend this office to all my friends looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Miller
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and take great care of their customers."
Profile photo of Luther Harned

Luther Harned

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luther Harned
"Great agency, personable and stand behind what they say!"
Profile photo of Louise Ozmina

Louise Ozmina

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Ozmina
"Hanna was awesome to work with! She was very prompt in answering all of our questions and getting us setup. We are happy that we switched!"
Profile photo of Karen Pechin

Karen Pechin

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pechin
"I just recently changed from another company to Dave Orr at State Farm. Hannah and Colton were so helpful with some special requests to receive my documents early to satisfy my rental company. They both treated me like I was their only client. A real plus is that their office is close by and they encouraged me to stop by anytime to meet the whole staff! I will definitely do that! So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Marla Blanton

Marla Blanton

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Blanton
"Hanna was very helpful and answered all my questions about our new policies with State Farm. Thank you Hanna!"
Profile photo of britter otieno

britter otieno

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by britter otieno
"I worked with Hana who I have never met in person. We built a rapport. With kind words and clearly explanations I am convinced State Farm in the best because of the treatment the customers receive. Thank you for professional service. Britter"
Profile photo of Sosamma Samuel-Burnett

Sosamma Samuel-Burnett

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sosamma Samuel-Burnett
"We so appreciate the Dave Orr State Farm Team for supporting our insurance needs. We were especially grateful to Hanna Hurst for her assistance in preparing our insurance policies. She was professional, considerate, and timely."
Profile photo of Shilee Calhoun

Shilee Calhoun

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shilee Calhoun
"Amazing staff and very helpful / friendly"
Profile photo of Mary Tigerwright

Mary Tigerwright

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Tigerwright
"There are many insurance companies available to choose from! I researched many of them and State Farm kept coming out on top for customer satisfaction, affordability, access, etc.! Working with Katelyn Scoma at the David Orr Agency was a great experience! She is knowledgeable, friendly and patient! Katelyn made my experience feel effortless! I look forward to knowing I am covered by such great professionals!"
Profile photo of Michael King

Michael King

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael King
"Hanna's swift responses were instrumental in making my experience seamless. Her clear and pleasant communication style made it easy for me to grasp the information quickly. The sign-up and switching process were straightforward. Most importantly, the service Hanna provided ended up saving me a decent amount of money!"
Profile photo of Shana Byrd

Shana Byrd

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Byrd
"Hanna was professional, knowledgeable, and prompt in all her interactions. Saved us about $3500 a year!! 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Dan Karpiel

Dan Karpiel

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Karpiel
"Very professional, very friendly. Knowledgeable and interested in the client’s needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Molgard

Mike Molgard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Molgard
"We have had State Farm Insurance for many years now and they are always professional, attentive and have taken good care of us no matter what the situation has been….Corena and Mike Molgard"
Profile photo of Sarah Bellino

Sarah Bellino

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bellino
"We always appreciate the quick and efficient customer service we get from Dave Orr's team. Hannah got our new insurance card to us before we left the dealership. And thank you Katelyn for taking the time to answer questions and offer assistance during a stressful time. Their staff goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Richard Sutton

Richard Sutton

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sutton
"Hanna McCracken and the Dave Orr team offer exceptional service. Hanna is extremely professional and excels at following up on important details. She is very responsive. I highly recommend Hanna and the Dave Orr State Farm team."
Profile photo of Hannah Furey

Hannah Furey

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Furey
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Sierra Peters

Sierra Peters

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Peters
"Just moved to the area and they have been wonderful in helping me transfer my insurance. So nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Channell

Phyllis Channell

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Channell
"We just moved here from out of state and we could not be more pleased with the prompt efficient service we received with all our State Farm policies! We are so pleased to have Mr. Orr as our agent (and Hanna is fantastic also!!) We strongly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of S WE

S WE

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by S WE
"Poor customer service as well as the poor treatment and behavior towards employees. Also to hear the comments that this agent makes regarding clients is very unprofessional. Take your business/policies to a different agent who has RESPECT, integrity, and professionalism."
Profile photo of Sharon A. Self

Sharon A. Self

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon A. Self
"Hannah did a great job helping us with our insurance"